Events

At The Golf Club at Deer Chase, you will find more than just golf. Our banquet room and reception facilities are an elegant way to celebrate your wedding/reception, company outing, family reunion or any other special occasion. We offer catering for up to 150 people for your event.


Upcoming Events

Meek's Lumber Tournament

 Friday, June 01

9:00 a.m. Shotgun -- Course closed for the day to open play.

Show Me Amateur Tounament

 Wednesday, June 13

10:00 a.m.

Girly Man Open Tournament

 Saturday, June 16

12:00 p.m. Shotgun

Scramble Sundays

 Sunday, June 24

A flighted, TWO-PERSON SCRAMBLE golf tournament open to anyone. $120 per team includes golf with cart, range balls, free sleeve of golf balls, skins and proxy cash pool, certificate prize pool, breakfast pastries before the round, and lunch afterwards. (Members pay $30 per person.) See attached flyer for more details.

View Attachment

Super Seniors

 Monday, June 25

8:30 a.m. Shotgun

CATFISH CLASSIC Tournament

 Wednesday, July 04

9:00 a.m. Shotgun -- Course closed for open play that day

Summer/Winter Tour Tournament

 Saturday, July 28

8:30 a.m. Shotgun

Scramble Sundays

 Sunday, July 29

A flighted, TWO-PERSON SCRAMBLE golf tournament open to anyone. $120 per team includes golf with cart, range balls, free sleeve of golf balls, skins and proxy cash pool, certificate prize pool, breakfast pastries before the round, and lunch afterwards. (Members pay $30 per person.) See attached flyer for more details.

View Attachment

Scramble Sundays

 Sunday, August 26

A flighted, TWO-PERSON SCRAMBLE golf tournament open to anyone. $120 per team includes golf with cart, range balls, free sleeve of golf balls, skins and proxy cash pool, certificate prize pool, breakfast pastries before the round, and lunch afterwards. (Members pay $30 per person.) See attached flyer for more details.

View Attachment

Red Fox Tournament

 Monday, September 10

8:30 a.m. Rev Shotgun

High Brothers Tournament

 Friday, September 14

12:00 pm. Shotgun

Scramble Sundays

 Sunday, September 30

A flighted, TWO-PERSON SCRAMBLE golf tournament open to anyone. $120 per team includes golf with cart, range balls, free sleeve of golf balls, skins and proxy cash pool, certificate prize pool, breakfast pastries before the round, and lunch afterwards. (Members pay $30 per person.) See attached flyer for more details.

View Attachment

Scramble Sundays

 Sunday, October 28

A flighted, TWO-PERSON SCRAMBLE golf tournament open to anyone. $120 per team includes golf with cart, range balls, free sleeve of golf balls, skins and proxy cash pool, certificate prize pool, breakfast pastries before the round, and lunch afterwards. (Members pay $30 per person.) See attached flyer for more details.

View Attachment

Winter Tour Tournament

 Saturday, November 03

10:00 a.m. Shotgun

Winter Tour Tournament

 Saturday, November 24

10:00 a.m. Shotgun

Winter Tour Tournament

 Saturday, December 08

10:00 a.m. Shotgun