Events

At The Golf Club at Deer Chase, you will find more than just golf. Our banquet room and reception facilities are an elegant way to celebrate your wedding/reception, company outing, family reunion or any other special occasion. We offer catering for up to 150 people for your event.


Upcoming Events

Meeks Tournament

 Friday, June 02

9:00 a.m. shotgun; Course closed

Senior Inner City

 Wednesday, June 07

Senior Inner City; 8:30 Shotgun; Course closed

Lake Area Junior Golf Tournament

 Thursday, June 15

Course closed until 2:30

Inman Group

 Saturday, June 24

Course closed

Super Seniors

 Monday, June 26

8:30 a.m. shotgun; Course closed

Catfish Tournament

 Tuesday, July 04

Course closed

Senior Inner City

 Wednesday, August 09

Senior Inner City; 8:30 Shotgun; Course closed

Hack-a-Thon

 Saturday, August 26

8:30 a.m. shotgun; Course closed

Red Fox

 Monday, September 11

8:30 a.m. shotgun; Course closed until 2:30

High Brothers Tournament

 Friday, September 15

12:00 p.m. shotgun; Course closed

Girly Man Open

 Saturday, September 16

Course closed